Back to All Events

American Modern Orchestra

  • Arthur Zankel Music Center 815 N Broadway Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 United States (map)

ROBERT PATERSON – Electric Lines
IGOR STRAVINSKY – Symphony in Three Movements
Work by One Composition Participant (World Premiere)*

*This work will be chosen for performance from the twenty works that receive orchestral readings earlier in the week at the festival, and will be conducted by one of the conducting students.

Artists and program subject to change.

Earlier Event: June 16
American Modern Choir & Orchestra